It entirely consists of members of the public corporation Corporación Pública Empresarial de Navarra, S.L. (CPEN).


  • President: Ms Rebeca Esnaola Bermejo, Culture and Sports Minister
  • Members:
    • Ms Elma Saiz Delgado
    • Mr Juan Cruz Cigudosa García
    • Mr Miguel Pozueta Uribe-Echevarría
    • Mr Ignacio Apezteguía Morentin
    • Ms Maitena Ezkutari Artieda
    • Ms Izaskun Goñi Razquin
    • Mr Mikel Irujo Amezaga
    • Mr Sergio Pérez García
    • Mr Pablo Jesús Roncal Los Arcos
  • Secretary (not a member): Mr Jorge Aleixandre Micheo


Mr Ramón Urdiáin Esparza

We use our own and third-party cookies for the following purposes:

To change the cookies settings that are installed on your computer, check or uncheck the different options and then click the "Save preferences" button.
By clicking the "Accept all cookies" option, you consent to the installation of all cookies.
Likewise, by clicking the "Reject cookies" option, you reject the use of all of them.
Click here to obtain more information about our cookies policy.